Raw Feeding Made Simple, Convenient and Affordable
A new and better website is in the works! Coming this year.
Return to .Dam Good Beaver Tails - 2 pack (Stock)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 23, 2020
Author: Patrick Ward from Rochester, MN United States  


Was this helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can’t beat local prey! July 23, 2020
Author: Hilary Brezinka from Princeton, MN United States  
This is a very vibrant and rich local game meat. The dogs absolutely love it and I’m pleased knowing they’re eating real Minnesota game, something they’d normally catch if allowed to on their own.

Was this helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beaver Tail July 23, 2020
Author: Anonymous Person from Ramsey, MN United States  
I have two Basenji's the one ate a tale in 10 minutes and the other one took him time and it lasted for 3hrs.  They seemed to enjoy them alot!

Was this helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beaver tail YUMMMY September 25, 2019
Author: Gayle Johnson from Ham Lake, MN United States  
My dogs love it.  Cut into chunks with pruning sheers.
1 tail makes 4 good size chew treats.
No digestion problems, low odor.

Was this helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 25, 2019
Author: Anna  
Oberon absolutely loved the beaver tails!! He thinks they make a great frozen addition to his usual grinds.

Was this helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great! September 25, 2019
Author: Shanley Roach from Minneapolis, MN United States  
These were great products! Our dog wasn't the biggest fan - it was a texture thing I think - but he warmed up over time.

Was this helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 strange September 25, 2019
Author: Lisa McMahon from Osceola, WI United States  
These things are really creepy looking and my puppy had a bit of trouble making her way through it. I recommend them for a bigger dog.  They also make a big mess, so outside eating only.  I got two, one was very big and the other a little smaller.

Was this helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great chewy for a Frenchie September 25, 2019
Author: Stacie Lubben (Clauson) from Trimont, MN United States  
This is perfect they love it and it’s to darn big yo swallow all at once. As frenchies never want to chew their food. This is my favorite treat!

Was this helpful to you?

   
 
Keep up to date with upcoming orders & other exciting news:
Connect With Us